I requested a double, the opponent accepts this. I will obviously win the game, the opponent has one stone not in the area where he could bear off that stone (my home board). by his last turn he couldn't bear off any stones, so he leaves the game. Normally in this case it should be a gammon, 4-0 in my favor. But it wasn't like that, only 2-0, because of the double he accepted. I know the rules. Normally when a player leaves the games and he hasn't bear off any stones, it's a gammon, when one or more stones are still in the home board, it's a backgammon when the opponent wins. But that's the problem : sometimes it follows the rules, sometimes not
