« Back to All Topics
Great source for alot of anime pics......
Posted in 
Off-topic
Posted in 
Off-topic
Hello all,

A Great source for anitme is www.anipike.com. 

Hello Lady Tsuya,
I'm starting to miss you, why have you not called??? 

Vengeful1
I've called you twice today at least...haven't I?

LOL
animezen.net is also a good 1. ;)
Ah...Anime, my first love...  Sorry Venge Anime first then you :P  LOL I'm going to get it for that!
Stinker...
Yes you are going to get it.
Yes x-Honna I couln't remember the name of it...

Dearest, You are very very big trouble!!! LOL:P

Vengeful1
Anime is somewhat of a mystery to me .. but i can appreciate the artwork that has been placed into the images . Some of the images are incredibly detailed ! ... the reason i say that is because i am an aspiring artist myself and i almost love any kind of artwork (*almost:p)
anwyays , heres a quick link i found from a post that was started a couple of days ago

http://www.wootanime.com
Tank, 
YOU ARE AN ARTIST WHO INSPIRES!!!
Never forget that, That was really cool what you wrote, You have a great outlook on art... I have a BS in Commercial Art, my proffessors all told me that you never aspire to be an artisit, you are an Artist who Inspires, Find your hunger, live for what you do.

Tank I would like to see some of your art... I'm sure all of us would... 

Thanks,

Vengeful1

Yea show us your art...and about anime...Its an excellent art form!  It flourished in Japan because its not as expensive and doesn't require as much space as live action movies...at least that's what I was told.  Regardless its good stuff...VERY good stuff.  You should check some of the movies out.  Oh yes, and please do share some artwork...I LOVE good art.  

Speaking of sharing...still waiting for your drawings you promised me Venge...now who's in trouble hmmm?
Sorry Dear,

I have been working on them I swear I've been so busy lately...Sorry :(

I will make it up to you ...I Promise

Vengeful1