« Back to All Topics
Tanx Trainers
Posted in 
Tanx
Tanx Trainers
Posted in 
Tanx
Tanx Trainers
Hello everyone . I was just thinking (as an idea) that FlyOrDie could employ players to become "trainers" instead of moderators if need be . I regularly see players without a clue in the world on how to play the game , but sadly the likes of me , DRILL and others are not around sometimes . As the moderators have their "badges" I think the trainers should possibly have a badge also , just so that when the trainers are online the players know who to turn to for help . I know thats what the DRILLS are there for but there is only 1 DRILL (actually there are 2) that appears on tanx regularly. 
 People are always on about the fact that tanx needs some "changes" so i see this as a perfect solution . i believe some could say this idea would be killing two birds with one stone ;)
 Give me your feedback guys / girls 
TANK_M

P.s - if my spelling is bad dont take any notice , im tired lol
i am a trainer but flyordie saids i was worst emeny for something and someone stole my name swearing like that. but still i was trainer and trying to be nice and moderaters r annoying me for no reason :S
razor you cuss all the time. especially when you're losing.
I like this idea Tank.  Hope u get a lot of support ;).  Im with u all the way.:)
Hello TANK,

I see you have another idea, it's a good idea out of 10,000 good ones that have been posted in the forum, but its worth a shot.. I dont mind how FlyOrDie is now, i see nothing wrong with it and why it should change, Yes and there's always the bankers and all the problems, But!
Nothing is perfect, and you should'nt expect it to be, the staff on FOD have worked very hard to get as far as they are now. They have taken up alot of time to create these game's for us, to the non-subscribers, you should be grateful instead of complaining about the adds etc..