Why does your system accept "claim draw" by the opponent, when I have one bishop more on the table. Draw is according to FIDE only when anybody is capable to mate the other, because of equality of pieces!!!
Draw in chess
Posted in
Technical
http://www.flyordie.com/games/help/chess/en/games_rules_chess.html
The player to move can claim a draw if - the same position with the same player to move is repeated three times in the game - there are have been 50 consecutive moves of white and of black without - any piece taken - any pawn move in accordance with the FIDE rules. OP