« Back to All Topics
TRAiNOR was...
Posted in 
Tanx
TRAiNOR was...
Posted in 
Tanx
TRAiNOR was...
Hi everyone :)! guess why am I here - to say goodbye.
Time is unstoppable, sooner or later it automatically changes people's lives, their duties and "space of excisting (haha)". I studied well in the school so had enough free time, part of which I was spending here, in Tanx. School has ended, time to go to University, in addition - in far place, and study subjects which you will need to get a work you dream of. In addition, keeping maintaining budget place among many golden heads will be problematic, however, who knows :D...
Yesterday was my farewell tanx tournament. I will enter tanx lobby a few more times until the end of the August, but these are going to be rare accidents. If I won't meet someone during these visits, feel free to write here :D I will try to answer. And, you can always find me on TanxGuide - I will keep running that website!
I've met a lot of people from different countries :) all are great people, even those wearing the mask of aggressivity :D Thanks to everyone I know and maybe - don't know here, you made the tanx I liked to play and chat! Be good, respect fair play and opponents, communicate with other players as you wish they would communicate with you, be clever and don't take game things too serious :) Basically - just have fun, and don't take it away from others!!