« Back to All Topics
You dont see a moderator for ages then this happens
Posted in 
Dear Moderators
Posted in 
Dear Moderators
Hi I have been playing under the name of LordofSmeg for over 2 years with no problems, never been abusive and never insulted anyone, hardly ever saw a moderator, then one day along comes this so called modertator just as i was about to start a game and was instantly banned permantly, the reason, Inappropriate Nickname. what i cant understand is why that is Inappropriate. A character from a tv show, I have been abused and swore at and never seen a moderator, yet this stupid one just pops in and bans peole who he doesnt like for no reason, he should be removed, his nic name is Nextball. In my opinion he is not suitable to do it, i have read other complaints abut this individual from other people, all saying the same thing, get him REMOVED

[Edited by: nextball on 23.04.2010 12:07]
Your nickname was not only a character from a TV show but also has a disgusting meaning. Additionally other players complained about it. According to the rules nicknames referring to body parts are not allowed. You will find the rules here:

http://www.flyordie.com/games/help/moderation.html

You can enjoy the games with your appropriate nicknames as you have plenty of them.

nextball

(in my calendar 15 months are not "over 2 years"...)
Can you please tell me what part of the body does that name describe as in all my years i have never heard of such a thing, you have either got a very fertile mind or are one sick puppy, you are making this up as you go along, you must be, and if not then tell me, you will not reply because you cant.

[Edited by: nextball on 23.04.2010 19:57]
If you would save your insulting comments and would be able to argue objective you would receive an answer. Try again after you grew up...

Fact is: this nickname was banned and will stay banned.
Reply, what is it, what meaning do you think it is