« Back to All Topics
Bankers/Cheaters/nic hiders
Posted in 
Tanx
Posted in 
Tanx
I have been playing tanx since dec 2006. I didn't do very well til just a few weeks a go.I tried to learn the game on my own but ended up doing everything wrong. thanks to a few players who invested their time and effort to help me i have greatly improved in the past few weeks.thks to TCAlynx Aka Blueberry.The TCA Commandant,Banker Buster and hit mike and lots and lots of practice i have improved.i see people giving points to their friends.others giving out password to their friends and comming in password protected ops and teaming on my self and other players.there is way too much name calling, profanity and the likes.people being rude and inconsiderate of others I know how the new people feel when they are constantly attacked by players who have better skills. also those players who have lots of points who get attacked by those who have less. I play the game because i enjoy it i have made lots of new friends for which i am very thankful. as far as i have been told i am one of if not the oldest player on tanx(57 next month on the 22nd heheh. i sent an email to flyor die offering to volunteer as a moderater. no reply as of this date.I dont like being disrespected especialy by someone who doesnt even know me.if i am attacked verbally i have very little respect for those who do. ihave had a couple dots for cussin when i was up set but as a rule i try to be friendly ,respectful of others and play fair as well as do many others whom i have met since beginning tanx. lots of players good an not so good have left tanx because of these things. just wanted to get some feedback and see what can be done to eliminate these Major problems. thankx for listening . 
Wow,

This is the first time in all my years here ,I seen a -1,in the reply's part for this thread.

:D
hello petey, glad to see you are still around.