« Back to All Topics
come give me a go
Posted in 
Billiards
come give me a go
Posted in 
Billiards
come give me a go
well ive read a lot about stezz, matt greenie and all that are class players however i play 9 ball a lot and rarely play anything else, i recently started playing pro snook and found my way to a blue ball quite quickly in various times of playing on here, if these players that everyone seems to speak of is a snooker player or nine ball or 8 ball player i would like to challenge any at the game they play just to see if im good enought to match any of you, martin is a class player and he as well as i know were both class players we play a lot, im about as good as him when im playing good he will agree im sure, so any of you lads out there that u all talk about want a challenge search me up, i have a few names they are, Chelseafcrules, Liam Hartley, the perfect wish, wallace, and a few others i dont need to mention, but write back and let me know
i think they have all quit i know stezz started playin agen but now hes banned i think.
No offence but you wouldn't stand a chance.
I'll play you! :P

I wouldn't say i am as good as i used to be seeing as i hardly play any more!

But hay, i can't refuse a challenge! I would say lets play 8ball best of 35!

reply to say when your ready to play so on!

ty Matt :D
if your that good why not just play with 1 nick instead of needing more?
"if your that good why not just play with 1 nick instead of needing more?"

What on earth are you talking about memphis?!

Yep he's good, fair player, good sportsman, well mannered, i played him and he is very good and can only get better, you go on about who was best in fod, i think this lad will be in the top 20 at least in a month or so.
his atitude is class surpirsing for a good player... play this lad and win or lose u will get an enjoyable game. Only seen 1 guy brave enough to take up his challenge.

Matt