« Back to All Topics
How is everyone doing?
How is everyone doing?
How is everyone doing?
as u all know i havent been here for a while so thought of putting up a post to see how everyone is doing and there news bla bla bla:)
so post ppl post i wanna hear all the gossip lol
-YD:)
hi YD not much has happened but im fine hope u r well too;)
nice to hear from ya , catch ya agin 
ria:p
again* really it was a typo :$
ria :p
Good to hear from you, YD. Let's see--well, the farming season started about 10 weeks ago. That usually keeps me pretty busy. Then we sold our house and we are moving this month--movers come Tuesday. And as if that wasn't enough, I had my gall bladder taken out last Monday and am not supposed to lift anything for another week. Today for the first time since I started playing, I lost clicks on two characters and am likely to continue losing clicks for the next month or so until I get settled in the new place. :(

alpie (not doin' much--just hangin' around TA)

glad to hear from you ria:)
alpie im very sry to hear that but i think a rose will lighten your day up*gives alipe a rose* i hope u get better and everything works out with you,
-YD:(
Hi YD, couldn't stay away-huh? Gossip for you..hmmm don't know where to start. Or stop.  Naah, It's business as usual..:)
Anyhow,  glad to hear from you and hope things are going well in RL.
See you soon?

~Esme
glad to hear that u r well esme:)ive been coming into chat for a bit (just popping in) and havent seen u:(
hope to c u another day?
will glad u finally got that done how is becks doing?;)
Thank you for the rose, YD. The surgery was no biggy--laparoscopy, therefore outpatient. I was at the farm the next day. (Well, I didn't do much except sit in a chair and direct traffic, but I was driving the day after that.)Except for the fact that I am still not supposed to be lifting (and me with movers coming in 10 hours) I am fine. But it's always good to get flowers, so keep them coming.

alpie (pulling hair out)