Posted in 
Off-topic
ok newkie and chEEky which one u like?
This is for you two~;)
Tara xxx

[Edited by: Mr Bishi on 01-Apr-2003 08:25]
www.flamingtext.com

:S very impressive IT skills shining thru here
What can I say? I'm just learning how to make em...
You have to start somewhere right?;)

Tara xxx
OMG..
They were there and now they have dissappeared?
strange...
lol I know! I saw them earlier and I've just had a game of snooker, come back to read some more posts and they have gone? Very strange! I thought it was only me seeing things :)
hmmmmmm strange how something goes missing when its to do with me and newkie......how brain taxing!

im sure they were loverly tara....shame i cant see em

Very nice _TARA_ i am sure they will 
     like them. I prefer the second one, 
     looks a lot better :)
Tara if you look at ur first post,it will say edited by mr bishi,thats why they dissapeared not because of you,but no offence peachy and magikals are still there?

[img=
http://www.imagemagician.org/images/xxtaraxx/newkieandchEEky/1837104.jpg
"border=IMAGE]
Nope.

I edited it to try and get them to work properly, but seeing as the links to the pictures first posted don't exist, I couldn't repair them. If the links are restored, I'll edit the first post to contain them, rather then the red 
X
's that were originally there.

with newkies witt, humour and intelligence it should be any day in the next MILLION YEARS !
no need to mate already have where you failed ;)
WHAT WAS IT PICK ANYONE ON FOD BUT NOT THE SURFER....
Don't blame Mr.Bishi,it was just a fluke is all...
Respectfully,
Tara xxx

[img=
http://www.imagemagician.org/images/xxtaraxx/newkie/neal.gif
"border=IMAGE]