« Back to All Topics
new player help
new player help
new player help
Im new to larkinor and i have been playing it a lot recently i think it is a fun game but i have some questions maybe people can answer.  What is the best way to build up money fast?  Other than leveling up and eating imp's mushrooms are there ways to get stat points?  Do you get more money and does the games become easier and less time consuming as you become stronger? Please any advice about the game is welcomed and appreciated
become less time consuming he says.....

ROFLMAO!!!!!!!!!!!

oh that was fun
Ok, I will give a shot at answering some of your questions.  

First, there is really no way to build money fast.  Once you have a character that generates large revenues, it is easy to transfer money to other characters.  But, until you have that revenue stream, you just have to suck it up and work at developing a character.  

The character most likely to make money is a digger.  The next most likely character is a robber.  

The question of an easy way to make money begs the question -- is there an easy way to build characters.  No, every character is a compromise.  There is no perfect character; hence the challenge.  

Next, the only way to acquire attribute points of which I am aware is to level and to complete missions.  That said, a well developed character levels faster or makes money faster than a poorly developed character because he or she is better suited for the tasks to which they are put.  

The game does not get easier as you play; if it did, nobody would continue to play.  However, as your character levels, the rewards increase significantly.  Many characters over 30 routinely make hundreds of thousands of silvers in a day's clicks.  Any decent character will have earned in excess of six million silver by their early 30's.